The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

11-21 - Cyber Monday - Spend and Save

Customer Reviews of "Women's 2pk My Little Pony Socks"

20 Items Found
Women's 2pk My Little Pony SocksWomen's 2pk My Little Pony SocksJulie - 28th Nov 2021
Rating
Review

Gift for grown up daughter as a nod to her childhood

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's 2pk My Little Pony SocksWomen's 2pk My Little Pony SocksLorraine - 10th Oct 2021
Rating
Review

The socks are amazing such lovely good quality material and very soft.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's 2pk My Little Pony SocksWomen's 2pk My Little Pony SocksStefan - 17th Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Great Mothers Day gift, pleased my daughter that mummy could wear the same style socks 😊

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's 2pk My Little Pony SocksWomen's 2pk My Little Pony SocksEleanor - 14th Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Great design and they come with a button so you can pair them together.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's 2pk My Little Pony SocksWomen's 2pk My Little Pony SocksClaire - 14th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Quality product,nice price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's 2pk My Little Pony SocksWomen's 2pk My Little Pony SocksGenevieve - 4th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Bit on the small side. I’m a UK4/EUR37 and found these to be snug, so they don’t really show off the cute pictures on the side, they look kind of stretched out so it deflects away from the cute design 😭

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's 2pk My Little Pony SocksWomen's 2pk My Little Pony SocksSarah - 27th Aug 2020
Rating
Review

Amazing, bought for sisters birthday present and she loved them so much and can’t wait to wear them :) happy days. She intends to browse the sight for more bargins.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's 2pk My Little Pony SocksWomen's 2pk My Little Pony SocksChantelle - 27th Jun 2020
Rating
Review

Love my little pony love these socks 😍😍😍

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's 2pk My Little Pony SocksWomen's 2pk My Little Pony SocksJeannine - 16th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

Cute socks-brings back memories

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's 2pk My Little Pony SocksWomen's 2pk My Little Pony SocksShannon - 9th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

My mum loved them. Great quality, and great gift idea.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's 2pk My Little Pony SocksWomen's 2pk My Little Pony SocksSue - 4th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

The socks are lovely. Vibrant and good quality. A present for somebody, so can’t comment on how they fit and whether they wash well, but see no reason why they shouldn’t.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's 2pk My Little Pony SocksWomen's 2pk My Little Pony SocksCovadonga - 25th Nov 2019
Rating
Review

So sweet!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's 2pk My Little Pony SocksWomen's 2pk My Little Pony SocksMorgan - 9th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Som beskrivits mycket nöjd

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's 2pk My Little Pony SocksWomen's 2pk My Little Pony SocksRebecca - 3rd Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Love these so much, Christmas gift for myself

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's 2pk My Little Pony SocksWomen's 2pk My Little Pony SocksToni - 2nd Oct 2018
Rating
Review

Love, love, love my NIP socks! Cosy, warm, great quality, and loving the button feature so socks can stay together in the washing machine!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's 2pk My Little Pony SocksWomen's 2pk My Little Pony SocksSam - 17th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Bought some for a gift (and a pair for me). Fantastic quality! Lovely and soft. Would definitely buy again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's 2pk My Little Pony SocksWomen's 2pk My Little Pony SocksLuke - 8th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

So cute, great quality socks.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's 2pk My Little Pony SocksWomen's 2pk My Little Pony SocksPaul - 4th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Easy to navigate website, great products and super fast delivery - whats not to love! They get the full truffle shuffle from me!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's 2pk My Little Pony SocksWomen's 2pk My Little Pony SocksFern - 5th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

I love these Roald Dahl designs.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's 2pk My Little Pony SocksWomen's 2pk My Little Pony SocksAnnastacia - 25th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

I got these as a present for my sister, so no one will be trying them on until christmas, but they are verrrry cute.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
20 Items Found