The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

04-21 - 20% off TruffleShuffle

Customer Reviews of "Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote Bag"

22 Items Found
Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagWallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagTash - 10th Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Funny bag and great quality!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagWallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagGemma - 6th Jan 2021 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

The cutest tote bag! I love it and would definitely recommend :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagWallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagJoley - 9th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

Fast delivery, product was as described and pictured, loved the free sweet inside the delivery, but most of all happy with the eco-friendly packaging!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagWallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagSharon - 6th Aug 2020
Rating
Review

You can never have enough tote bags for unexpected shopping! My pet hate are plastic bags so this is perfect to fold up into your handbag. And who doesn’t love Feathers McGraw?!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagWallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagCharlotte - 8th Jul 2020
Rating
Review

Great little shopping bag. Fun design on it which takes me back to my childhood.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagWallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagAnna - 18th May 2019
Rating
Review

Nice, strong bag ☺️☺️ I love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagWallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagElizabeth - 27th Apr 2019
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagWallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagMadeline - 21st Apr 2019
Rating
Review

Love this item, the person it's for will too. The bag is good quality cotton and the print is good too. So please at how easy it was to order and can't fault anything. It arrived the day after i ordered it. A great on-line shopping experience.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagWallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagWarrick - 12th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Great novelty shopping bag; save the planet and have a laugh at the same time!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagWallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagJasmine - 15th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Tote bag is durable and the print quality is nice.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagWallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagJennifer - 14th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Great item, perfect for a Gromit Unleashed 2 trip - got loads of great comments from people then and since when it's been used!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagWallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagLuke - 7th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Quick delivery. Great product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagWallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagLuke - 7th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Quick delivery. Great product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagWallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagAnne - 30th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Nemt at bestille, hurtig levering, produkt o orden 👍

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagWallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagAnne - 30th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Det var lige som det skulle være...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagWallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagElizabeth - 28th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Really nice to have customer service that could email with me to help me find the right size.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagWallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagElizabeth - 28th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

It's Feathers McGraw- what's not to love? :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagWallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagCharlotte - 26th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

High quality print that I suspect will last overtime.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagWallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagCharlotte - 26th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Super speedy delivery and great quality goods! I'm made up with my purchases as usual :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagWallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Wanted Poster Tote BagKaren - 24th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Very pleased with my purchase and arrived on time .if I see anything I like or want in the future I wouldn't hesitate to buy from truffleshuffle again .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
22 Items Found