The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

01-21 - 20% off TS Exclusives

Customer Reviews of "Women's Jaws Shark Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-Shirt"

9 Items Found
Women's Jaws Shark Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jaws Shark Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtPaula - 12th Nov 2020
Rating
Review

Amazing T-shirt. Great design. Very happy 😍

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jaws Shark Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jaws Shark Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtStephanie - 20th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

Great quality. Think the fit may be a little on the large side.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jaws Shark Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jaws Shark Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtGill - 18th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

Product received is as advertised. Arrived on time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jaws Shark Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jaws Shark Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtKaty - 21st Sep 2020
Rating
Review

Superb quality t-shirt, true to size, and so soft. The grey colour is a lovely deep shade which really makes the printed details and colours pop. The boyfriend sleeve detail is perfect and flattering. I adore this t-shirt!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jaws Shark Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jaws Shark Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtNatalie - 24th Aug 2020
Rating
Review

Perfect t shirt. Comfortable great size

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jaws Shark Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jaws Shark Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtLouise - 19th Aug 2020
Rating
Review

I’ve finally got a jaws t-shirt! been searching everywhere, everywhere I go it’s sold out, good quality material, exactly as described

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jaws Shark Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jaws Shark Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtMichelle - 5th Jul 2020
Rating
Review

The t-shirt is fab but extremely long! Fabric and print is great. Sizing is generous. I usually wear a size 14, I bought this t-shirt in size 12-14 and it is still very roomy. I did find it too long for my liking though; I'm 5ft5" and it's almost down to my knees. This wouldn't be an issue if wearing it tucked in your waistband though.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jaws Shark Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jaws Shark Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtHelen - 28th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Love it! Go for a size smaller as they're a generous fit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jaws Shark Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Jaws Shark Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtFrances - 20th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

Fab T shirt ! Being a huge Jaws fan this is perfect. Also bought the Jaws badges, just looking for the perfect place to pin them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
9 Items Found