The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

19-12 - 20% off Xmas Promo (Pt2)

Customer Reviews of "100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster"

15 Items Found
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterCarla Howard - 9th Oct 2019
Rating
Review

Bought for my teenage daughter, she's pleased!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterSarah Townson - 4th Oct 2019
Rating
Review

This is an awesome idea to watch some classics and re-watch some old faves

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterSascha Reisinger - 14th Sep 2019
Rating
Review

Im Prinzip eine tolle Idee. Leider ist bei der Produktion wohl ein Fehler passiert. Manche Felder lassen sich nicht aurubbeln ohne dass man bis zum Papier kratzt. Somit ist das ganze nicht schön.Truffleshuffle kam mir super entgegen, ich habe das Geld zurück bekommen.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterAimee Mockford - 30th Jun 2019
Rating
Review

Arrived quickly and was perfect.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterKaren Warr - 6th Apr 2019
Rating
Review

Excellent gift for my daughter

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterLise Claudel - 10th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

Exactement comme sur l'annonce

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterJacqui Medlicott - 2nd Jan 2019
Rating
Review

Nice product, fast shipping.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterSuzanne Mcnair - 31st Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Excellent idea for movie buffs

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterHannah-marie Curry - 22nd Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Good item and looking forward to gifting it this Christmas

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterJoanna Denton - 20th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Great variation on the scratch map idea.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterEileen Conroy - 18th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Perfect for movie fan. Arrived securely packaged and as described.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterCharron Mcclurg - 8th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

I bought this because my husband and I are huge movie fans and this is something we can do together. I can't wait for him to open it on Christmas day

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterChristine Kumar - 18th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Good quality item, quirky and fun. Love them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterMatt Collings-winter - 18th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Something different for the film geek

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterAmy Harvey - 18th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Not opened yet as Christmas present for fiancé but know he will love it. Came well packed so box didn’t get banged.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
15 Items Found
Go to Top