The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

09-21 - Halloween (Not HP)

Customer Reviews of "Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-Shirt"

25 Items Found
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtLorraine - 10th Oct 2021
Rating
Review

Love the colour, the material is so lovely and soft. Very comfy good fit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtEmma - 8th Sep 2021 - 1 person found this review helpful
Rating
Review

Nice tshirt great colour, unfortunately for me my daughter has nicked it so will have to buy more!?!?!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtSarah - 1st Sep 2021
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtFrances - 9th May 2021
Rating
Review

Well made top lovely fit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtEmily - 3rd May 2021
Rating
Review

Lovely quality print, can't wait to wear it! Good length in the body, which I always appreciate 😊

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtNikki - 1st Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Great quality t shirt, lovely cotton and good quality print, very happy with my purchase.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtJoanne - 14th Feb 2021
Rating
Review

I love my care bears shirt! It’s ace end I’m going to buy a few more shirts off the site next pay day! X

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtJulie - 31st Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Excellent quality good sizing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtStephen - 4th Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Great Quialty and fast delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtGenevieve - 12th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Lovely oversized fit. Good quality print

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtGenevieve - 4th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

Gift for my sister who I know will love it. Nice and vibrant too

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtMrs - 8th Oct 2020
Rating
Review

I’m 5’11” and women’s size 12 but wanted roomy T-shirt’s so bought a large in each. I’m very happy with my T-shirt’s. This one in particular is so pretty!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtLisa - 8th Aug 2020
Rating
Review

Good quality t shirt and was exactly as I saw on the website. I’m very happy with my t shirt and sizing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtLoredana - 10th Jul 2020
Rating
Review

Fits so well and is just so cute!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtMaria - 22nd Apr 2020
Rating
Review

This is just super cute! Amazing gift for my sis in law 👍😊

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtElodie - 17th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

Commandé pour quelqu'un d'autre, taille bien.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtMargaret - 21st Nov 2019
Rating
Review

I like it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtRita - 24th Jun 2019
Rating
Review

Delighted with my t-shirts, true to size and lovely quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtAmanda - 18th Jun 2019
Rating
Review

Loved it!!! So pretty and great to wear

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtAna - 14th Jun 2019
Rating
Review

The "biggest small size" i ever have. More bigger than the other boyfriend t shirt i get on the same website

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
25 Items Found