The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

06-20 - Free UK Delivery (Not Promo)

Customer Reviews of "Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-Shirt"

11 Items Found
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtMaria Eyre - 22nd Apr 2020
Rating
Review

This is just super cute! Amazing gift for my sis in law 👍😊

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtElodie Voisin - 17th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

Commandé pour quelqu'un d'autre, taille bien.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtMargaret Wang - 21st Nov 2019
Rating
Review

I like it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtRita Cahill - 24th Jun 2019
Rating
Review

Delighted with my t-shirts, true to size and lovely quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtAmanda Singer - 18th Jun 2019
Rating
Review

Loved it!!! So pretty and great to wear

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtAna Galant Imbernon - 14th Jun 2019
Rating
Review

The "biggest small size" i ever have. More bigger than the other boyfriend t shirt i get on the same website

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtCovadonga Díaz Armada - 7th May 2019
Rating
Review

Muy perfecta. Guapísima. Una maravilla.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtBenjamin Rowling - 18th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

Great quality carebears T-Shirt

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtLucy Milkamanavicius - 13th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

So excited by this gorgeous piece! Thank you for doing plus size 💖

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtRita Scholes - 26th Feb 2019
Rating
Review

Beautiful t shirt ,lovely design

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Pink Care Bears Sweet Treats Clouds Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtLisa Townsend - 26th Feb 2019
Rating
Review

The shirt is cute as heck and fits perfectly. I love care bears and the minute I saw it I had to get it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
11 Items Found
Go to Top