The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more....

06-22 - Spend and Save

Customer Reviews of "Beavis And Butt-Head World Tour '93 Black T-Shirt"

8 Items Found
Beavis And Butt-Head World Tour '93 Black T-ShirtBeavis And Butt-Head World Tour '93 Black T-ShirtHilary - 25th Jun 2022
Rating
Review

Brilliant, blast from the past.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Beavis And Butt-Head World Tour '93 Black T-ShirtBeavis And Butt-Head World Tour '93 Black T-ShirtKevin - 30th Mar 2022
Rating
Review

We love truffle shuffle❤️

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Beavis And Butt-Head World Tour '93 Black T-ShirtBeavis And Butt-Head World Tour '93 Black T-ShirtWesley - 24th Dec 2021
Rating
Review

Exactly how I thought it was going to be

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Beavis And Butt-Head World Tour '93 Black T-ShirtBeavis And Butt-Head World Tour '93 Black T-ShirtPaul - 1st Dec 2021
Rating
Review

Awesome tee cool design.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Beavis And Butt-Head World Tour '93 Black T-ShirtBeavis And Butt-Head World Tour '93 Black T-ShirtSally - 3rd Nov 2021
Rating
Review

Great material and great fit - was a gift for my son and he loves it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Beavis And Butt-Head World Tour '93 Black T-ShirtBeavis And Butt-Head World Tour '93 Black T-ShirtHazel - 13th Jul 2021
Rating
Review

So happy they started doing Beavis and Butthead stuff, it’s for my son who loves them, it’s true to size and looks really good on.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Beavis And Butt-Head World Tour '93 Black T-ShirtBeavis And Butt-Head World Tour '93 Black T-ShirtMelanie - 23rd Mar 2021
Rating
Review

I bought this as a gift for my brother in law and I wasn't disapointed superb quality.Lots of fond memories of this movie and watching beabis and butthead on MTV.Classic

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Beavis And Butt-Head World Tour '93 Black T-ShirtBeavis And Butt-Head World Tour '93 Black T-ShirtCassie - 10th Dec 2020
Rating
Review

As Above

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
8 Items Found