The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

11-21 - Cyber Monday - Spend and Save

Customer Reviews of "Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey Sweater"

9 Items Found
Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterGrease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterJeni - 4th Jun 2021
Rating
Review

love my jumper its soft and fluffy inside but still quite thin (in a good way!) so i can still wear it around the house in early summer i have this rydell high jumper and the studio ghibli hoodie and both are like the comfiest things ever!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterGrease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterAnn-marie - 4th Jun 2021
Rating
Review

Lovely and thick material, soft and fluffy inside and very well made. I love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterGrease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterNichola - 2nd May 2021
Rating
Review

Great quality print, sweatshirt is super soft inside. I bought a medium and wear a 10/12 it’s perfect.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterGrease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterNikita - 17th Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Great sizing, good quality and so comfy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterGrease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterRebecca - 5th Mar 2021
Rating
Review

Good quality, warm and cosy. Love this jumper, can't stop wearing it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterGrease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterAlex - 14th Feb 2021
Rating
Review

Lovely jumper and super cosy x

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterGrease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterClaire - 7th Feb 2021
Rating
Review

Love it and I wear it all the time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterGrease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterFleur - 6th Feb 2021
Rating
Review

Great comfy and good fit Must fir any grease fan

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Grease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterGrease Rydell High School Athletic Ash Grey SweaterSarah - 6th Feb 2021
Rating
Review

Size is perfect fit, I ordered another one for my daughter. Top quality and looks amazing on. I love getting asked where I’ve got this from!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
9 Items Found