The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

02-22 - 10% NL Sign Up
49237 Items Found
Loungefly Disney Chip And Dale Cherry On Top Zip Around WalletLoungefly Disney Chip And Dale Cherry On Top Zip Around WalletJoanne - 10th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great wallet bought as a present. Wrapped well and protected from other items sent.

TruffleShuffle Says

A perfect gift, great choice!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Starry Night Stitch Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Starry Night Stitch Mini BackpackJoanne - 10th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great little bag for going out. Bigger than it looks and can fit more in that you think. Great price as well.

TruffleShuffle Says

We absolutely love this bag, so we're so glad to hear you do to!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
90's Nickelodeon 500 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle90's Nickelodeon 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleNina - 9th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Haven't done the puzzle yet, but this bad boy has my childhood all over it! #TeamNick!

TruffleShuffle Says

We wish you luck on your journey completing this puzzle! Make sure to let us know how you get on!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Bill And Ted's Excellent Adventures Cartoon Ecru T-ShirtBill And Ted's Excellent Adventures Cartoon Ecru T-ShirtNina - 9th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Love the aged look to this tee and the feel of it!

TruffleShuffle Says

We're glad to hear you like this t-shirt as much as we do!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Classic Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Purple Marl Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Classic Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Purple Marl Fitted T-ShirtEmma - 9th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Nice quality t-shirts and lovely fit too.

TruffleShuffle Says

We’re so delighted to hear that you're happy with your new t-shirt!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Moomins Snorkmaiden Dreamer Coral T-ShirtMoomins Snorkmaiden Dreamer Coral T-ShirtEmma - 9th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Love the design and quality!

TruffleShuffle Says

Great choice of t-shirt!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Miffy Happy Camper Sage Organic T-ShirtMiffy Happy Camper Sage Organic T-ShirtSarah - 9th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

So pretty. Lovely soft fabric.

TruffleShuffle Says

So glad you like it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Elmer The Elephant MugElmer The Elephant MugGillian - 9th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Fantastic present for an Elmer fan.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Elmer Love Your World Blue Organic T-ShirtElmer Love Your World Blue Organic T-ShirtGillian - 9th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Excellent fit. Unique brightly coloured tshirt. My friend was absolutely thrilled.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Characters All Over Print Smock DressLabyrinth Characters All Over Print Smock DressMegan - 9th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

I am quite tall (over 6 feet) so I was worried it would be too short on me but it is great (lands around mid-thigh)! Honestly, I have hardly taken it off since I got it. It is so comfy, the fabric is good quality and it has pockets!

TruffleShuffle Says

So glad to hear that you're enjoying the dress!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Peanuts Snoopy Doghouse Trinket TrayPeanuts Snoopy Doghouse Trinket TrayClaire - 8th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Larger than expected but still fabulous

TruffleShuffle Says

We're so glad you like it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Pixar Toy Story Alien Wall VaseDisney Pixar Toy Story Alien Wall VaseClaire - 8th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

A bit on the small side for a vase but it is being used for other things!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Bedknobs And Broomsticks Beautiful Briny Ballroom Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Bedknobs And Broomsticks Beautiful Briny Ballroom Mini BackpackConnor - 7th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Again, easy and cheap and the legit product

TruffleShuffle Says

An excellent choice of bag!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Bedknobs And Broomsticks Underwater Zip Around WalletLoungefly Disney Bedknobs And Broomsticks Underwater Zip Around WalletConnor - 7th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

As previously stated, just great

TruffleShuffle Says

It is a great purse, and a perfect combo of products we must say!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Harry Potter Diagon Alley Zip Around WalletLoungefly Harry Potter Diagon Alley Zip Around WalletAnna-marie - 7th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

love harry potter, it goes with my bag.

TruffleShuffle Says

Awesome choice! We love this product!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
The Raccoons Save Our Forests Yellow Organic T-ShirtThe Raccoons Save Our Forests Yellow Organic T-ShirtCarolyn - 7th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

A little bit of a tighter fit than usual for a 3XL as there's no stretch, but still fits well.

TruffleShuffle Says

An excellent choice of t-shirt we must say! Please do get in touch if you would prefer a size up!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Care Bears Cheer Bear Flannel Shirt from CakeworthyCare Bears Cheer Bear Flannel Shirt from CakeworthyCarolyn - 7th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Lovely shirt, bright and colourful, slightly thicker flannel good for when it's a bit chilly but not too heavy (I've also learnt that the stitching around the cuffs on these shirts can be fragile so I undid them immediately). It got me a lot of compliments at work!

TruffleShuffle Says

We're so glad to hear that not only you love this product!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jurassic Park Raptors Charcoal Marl T-ShirtMen's Jurassic Park Raptors Charcoal Marl T-ShirtAndrew - 6th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Cool design, lots of people giving the double take as they realise it’s a JP shirt in disguise 😅

TruffleShuffle Says

What an excellent choice of t-shirt!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Rock Black T-ShirtMen's Wallace And Gromit Feathers McGraw Rock Black T-ShirtAndrew - 6th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Love the contrast and my Nima’s colour design, very nostalgic!

TruffleShuffle Says

who doesn't love wallace and gromit? Great choice!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Care Bears Denim Jacket from CakeworthyCare Bears Denim Jacket from CakeworthyNatalie - 6th May 2022
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Love it ! Great fit , fab item

TruffleShuffle Says

We're so glad you like it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
49237 Items Found