The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Your cart is currently empty.
Secured by Thawte
Spend £39.94 more for
FREE STANDARD UK Delivery
19-07 15% off Sitewide (Extended)
38682 Items Found
Women's The Animals Of Farthing Wood White Boyfriend Fit Rolled Sleeve T-ShirtWomen's The Animals Of Farthing Wood White Boyfriend Fit Rolled Sleeve T-ShirtAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 5th Jul 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Fast service , good quality t-shirt good value

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Blue Disney Pixar Toy Story Backpack from HypeBlue Disney Pixar Toy Story Backpack from HypeAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 4th Jul 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great bag, in love with the design and a good sized bag for my little boys stuff

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth SweaterWomen's You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth SweaterAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 4th Jul 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

A little smaller then I thought, but still great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Grey Labyrinth Should You Need Us T-ShirtMen's Grey Labyrinth Should You Need Us T-ShirtAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 4th Jul 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Love the soft feel and style. Great shirt.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Orko Masters of The Universe 3D MugOrko Masters of The Universe 3D MugAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 4th Jul 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Orko has pride of place on our geek staircase. Such a quirky little item and perfect for my He-Man loving husband!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's White Future Wars T-Shirt from ChunkMen's White Future Wars T-Shirt from ChunkAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 4th Jul 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great mash up tee, perfect present. Great fit. Only negative was there was a tiny hole in the sleeve which we didn’t notice until we’d worn and washed it, but easily fixed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Navy Marvel Distressed Captain America Shield Logo T-ShirtMen's Navy Marvel Distressed Captain America Shield Logo T-ShirtAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 4th Jul 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Perfect fit. Nice deep colour. Decent quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Rocky Horror Don't Dream It Black T-ShirtWomen's Rocky Horror Don't Dream It Black T-ShirtAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 4th Jul 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Not true too size, states oversized fit but defo not, just about fitted . I am size 18. Ordered as that was biggest fit availableScreen print was poor, quality was nothing exceptionalBut kept as no time too buy from anywhere else. Expensive for priceHaven't washed as yet, so time will tell if washes well

TruffleShuffle Says

Hi, many thanks for your recent order with us and sincere apologies to hear of the trouble on this occasion and for any disappointment caused. Customer satisfaction means everything to us here at TruffleShuffle and we're really sorry if you are not entirely happy with the t-shirt you received. To enable us to look into this in more detail for you, can you please email our customer service team (help@truffleshuffle.co.uk) or give us a quick call on 0117 982 8884. We look forward to hearing back from you so that we can get this sorted and if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Kindest regards, Charlie xoxo

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Mr Grumpy I Had Fun Once T-ShirtMen's Mr Grumpy I Had Fun Once T-ShirtJoanne Hodges from - 3rd Jul 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great shorty, good quality, but fit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Labyrinth Retro You Remind Me Of The Babe T-ShirtWomen's Labyrinth Retro You Remind Me Of The Babe T-ShirtSara Webb from - 2nd Jul 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

A good quality t short. Just what I wanted

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Star Wars Lightsaber Light Up UmbrellaStar Wars Lightsaber Light Up UmbrellaMichelle Vandenberg from - 2nd Jul 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Far more sturdier than I expected and the light glows really well. By far beats your Blackpool light up tat and it's practical to boot. Decent size too

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pink Little Miss Chatterbox T-ShirtWomen's Pink Little Miss Chatterbox T-ShirtShirley Bennett from - 2nd Jul 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Looks good and is very good quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Yellow Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Yellow Rainbow Brite Made in the 80s Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtMargaret D Blanchard from - 2nd Jul 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

I really like the shirt and the color as well as the roll of the sleeves :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Disney Toy Story Gang White Boyfriend Fit Rolled Sleeve T-ShirtWomen's Disney Toy Story Gang White Boyfriend Fit Rolled Sleeve T-ShirtEmma Jones from - 1st Jul 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Fits great, looks awesome. A must for any Toy Story fan!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Disney Black We Scare Because We Care Monsters Inc T-ShirtWomen's Disney Black We Scare Because We Care Monsters Inc T-ShirtEmma Jones from - 1st Jul 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great fit and looks awesome.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Pixar Toy Story Woody Denim Backpack from HypeDisney Pixar Toy Story Woody Denim Backpack from HypeAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 1st Jul 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great quality item. My daughter loved it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Fantastic Beasts The Crimes Of Grindelwald Premium NotebookFantastic Beasts The Crimes Of Grindelwald Premium NotebookMarieke Van Wijngaarden from - 30th Jun 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Super blij ermee, zeer mooie luxe uitvoering.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Navy Superman Logo T-Shirt from For Love & MoneyMen's Navy Superman Logo T-Shirt from For Love & MoneyAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 30th Jun 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Excellent product, washes well & looks good.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
100 Movies Bucket List Scratch Poster100 Movies Bucket List Scratch PosterAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 30th Jun 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Arrived quickly and was perfect.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagPink Polly Pocket Heart Shaped Cross Body BagAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 30th Jun 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

The bag arrived exactly when it said it would, and is a very high quality product :) I get compliments on it everywhere I go XD

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
38682 Items Found
Go to Top