The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Your cart is currently empty.
Secured by Thawte
Spend £39.94 more for
FREE STANDARD UK Delivery
19-08 - 10% off Sitewide
38838 Items Found
Women's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperWomen's Coca-Cola Holidays Are Coming Lightweight Christmas JumperAmanda Whewell - 8th Nov 2015 - 1 person found this review helpful
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Been after one of these for ages so treated myself and so glad I did! Can\'t wait for December!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Vintage Mickey Mouse Back PackDisney Vintage Mickey Mouse Back PackTeresa M Taylor - 8th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Disney backpack. Perfect and the print is wonderful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Chillin Like A Villain Men's T-Shirt from Junk FoodChillin Like A Villain Men's T-Shirt from Junk FoodLynsey Owen - 7th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Vintage Slush Puppie T-ShirtWomen's Vintage Slush Puppie T-ShirtJanet Drake - 7th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Second t shirt bought from Trruffleshuffle. Love them both. Great fit and quality. Came quickly. Like the retro feel to them both.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Black Batman Logo DC Comics T-ShirtWomen's Black Batman Logo DC Comics T-ShirtElizabeth Rees - 7th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Blue Distressed Superman Logo T-ShirtWomen's Blue Distressed Superman Logo T-ShirtElizabeth Rees - 7th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Frozen Beaded Snowflake Bracelet from Disney CoutureFrozen Beaded Snowflake Bracelet from Disney CoutureAngela Knox - 6th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

I was so looking forward to this item coming into stock as I already have the excellent 'Let It Go' bangle. Sadly, this bracelet is not as pleasing. Firstly, the stones are pale green and not the icy blue colour as shown. Nor are the stones faceted as pictured - they are just plain, round unpolished stones. Real gemstones, but poor quality. The charms are very cute. Note that this bracelet will fit a wrist no bigger than 7 inches and even then it will be snug; my wrist is 6.5 and is fits exactly, a little snug, but OK. Disappointed: it could have been a great bracelet if it looked like the picture, but it doesn't and it isn't.

TruffleShuffle Says

Hi Angela, thanks for your order with us and sincere apologies for the disappointment with the product. It looks like the images received from our supplier did not match the product itself, thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We have since rephotographed the existing stock (10/05/15) and will ensure this doesn't happen again, as we would hate to mislead our customers in any way. I have dropped you an email on how best to return the item to us. Hope that's OK, apologies again. Michelle xoxo

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Blue Stormtrooper Star Wars Boxer ShortsMen's Blue Stormtrooper Star Wars Boxer ShortsClare Rance - 5th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Bought as a present. Good quality. Very pleased.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Black Star Wars Stormtrooper Boxer ShortsMen's Black Star Wars Stormtrooper Boxer ShortsClare Rance - 5th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Goonies Chunk Do The Truffle Shuffle Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Goonies Chunk Do The Truffle Shuffle Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtJulian Tredinnick - 4th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Such a rad purchase - my wife loved it, great fit and quality product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's White Bugs Bunny Live Fast Skating Looney Tunes T-Shirt from Eleven ParisMen's White Bugs Bunny Live Fast Skating Looney Tunes T-Shirt from Eleven ParisKim Allison - 4th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Good quality item as always. Sadly wrong size was delivered. Truffle t-shirts are normally a little small made so may not be a problem. Nice design with a stylish edge.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silver Plated Harry Potter Dobby The House Elf Drop EarringsSilver Plated Harry Potter Dobby The House Elf Drop EarringsSarah Brown - 4th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Love them! Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Purple Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Purple Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintSarah Brown - 4th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

really love this t-shirt, perfect present, thank you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Back to the Future Sports Almanac T-ShirtMen's Back to the Future Sports Almanac T-ShirtLeif Harrass - 4th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Bad Mother F****R WalletBad Mother F****R WalletKjell Jacobsen - 4th Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Dark Side Of The Button Moon T-ShirtWomen's Dark Side Of The Button Moon T-ShirtOlwen Purvis - 3rd Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas, it is high quality and would not be afraid to orders gain and again xx

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Star Wars Stormtrooper Enforcer Oversized Hockey T-ShirtStar Wars Stormtrooper Enforcer Oversized Hockey T-ShirtJuliet Mulholland - 2nd Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Just treated myself to this sweet little number (thanks to a very generous discount code emailed my way from TruffleShuffle) and l'm so happy I did as it came quick enough to help appease my excitement for the new film until its release & it fits great despite my reservations, having never been fortunate enough to order a size XS before. I've always fancied a hockey shirt since the good old days of Disney's The Mighty Ducks but the Stormtrooper design brings a whole new level of cool to it..the force is definitely strong in this one!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Rainbow Dash Character BrushMy Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Rainbow Dash Character BrushJoy Clark - 2nd Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

I got this for my 15month old son. He loves my little pony, and was excited to see Rainbow Dash. He now lets me brush his hair, but only with his Rainbow Dash or Pinkie Pie brush.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Navy Metallic Silver Print Steve Rogers Super Soldier Captain America Uniform Marvel T-ShirtMen's Navy Metallic Silver Print Steve Rogers Super Soldier Captain America Uniform Marvel T-ShirtDawid Brenk - 2nd Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great quality and fast delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Back to the Future Movie Poster Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Back to the Future Movie Poster Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtNicola Bradley - 2nd Nov 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
38838 Items Found
Go to Top