The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

19-02 Sweet Treats Limited Offers
37800 Items Found
Men's Marvel Captain America Costume T-ShirtMen's Marvel Captain America Costume T-ShirtIdnan Khan - 15th Apr 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

The design was ok, but not quite what I had in mind

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Marvel Captain America Winter Soldier Costume T-ShirtMen's Marvel Captain America Winter Soldier Costume T-ShirtIdnan Khan - 15th Apr 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

The design was ok, but not quite what I had in mind

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Black Fleece DC Comics Batman Logo Dressing GownMen's Black Fleece DC Comics Batman Logo Dressing Gownalan todd - 15th Apr 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Coca-Cola University Varsity JacketWomen's Coca-Cola University Varsity JacketKatrine Hammer - 15th Apr 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's White Gangnam Style PSY T-ShirtMen's White Gangnam Style PSY T-Shirtdavina southgate - 15th Apr 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Marvel Comics Covers Lenticular 3D Framed Art 24 x 29cmMarvel Comics Covers Lenticular 3D Framed Art 24 x 29cmdavina southgate - 15th Apr 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

This was a real surprise. .very effective and good value for money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Star Wars Darth Vader LED Key RingStar Wars Darth Vader LED Key Ringdavina southgate - 15th Apr 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Beige Wax On Wax Off Karate Kid T-ShirtMen's Beige Wax On Wax Off Karate Kid T-Shirtdavina southgate - 15th Apr 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

A great iconic tshirt..my son loved it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pearl Detail Isabella 50's Style Retro Sunglasses from Jeepers PeepersPearl Detail Isabella 50's Style Retro Sunglasses from Jeepers PeepersRosanna Thomas - 14th Apr 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Absolutely love these sunglasses as they are unusual, very glitzy and glam - just like me! Can't wait to wear these on the cruise in June da-hling. The cruise line is Celebrity, and everyone on there with me will probably think I am one too with these sunglasses lol! Great website and fabulous service. Yes I would recommend to a friend, and with regards change - if it ain't broke, don't fix it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Tuxedo Hip FlaskTuxedo Hip FlaskJoan Bailey - 14th Apr 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

This was my first purchase from TruffleShuffle, and my first knowledge of this lively (officially awesome!)enterprise. I was drawn to the website by a merchandising editorial in The Herald newspaper, featuring vinyl record bookends. I was seeking gift ideas for my partners birthday so decided this would be an appropriate little extra gift. Alas, too late: The Herald recommendation had worked too well, and the bookends had sold out. \rBrowsing your website I came across the Tuxedo Hip Flask. Eureka!! This was it, far better than the bookends; I ordered it at once. To my astonishment and delight the order arrived the very next day, and the product far surpassed my expectations. The funky flask was even better in real life, soundly constructed and attractively finished. It arrived in pristine packaging with friendly and informative sales literature. A total delight! \rThis gift was intended for my partners 83rd birthday; I will be 78 in September Iain and I have only been together for 18 months, a glorious late-life romance, giving us both great happiness. Both us were widowed after long marriages, before we met by fortunate perchance. \rIain is a retired farm manager, a keen bird watcher, and Alpine rock plant aficionado; the flask is intended to be an essential accessory on his bird watching expeditions appropriately filled, of course. Iain also prides himself on his sartorial elegance (although not necessarily when gardening or bird watching), a debonair man about town: with good reason.\rOn the gift card therefore, I inscribed: The ultimate for the debonair man-about-town (or even man-about-country) choose your own beverage (I cancelled the port!) J xxxx\rIain loved it! A perfect gift for a truly memorable occasion. I surprised him on his birthday by taking him for a mystery two-day trip to Ireland, and the Tuxedo Hip Flask was filled with Bushmills whisky, a connoisseurs libation! I played Happy Birthday to Iain on my harp in the restaurant of the Bayview hotel, Portballintrae, where the proprietor, Trevor Kane, pulled out all the stops to make the birthday the best celebration ever for both of us. \rThank you so very much for adding an extra zest to this lovely time.\rI will be keeping my eye on your website from now on. \rJoan Bailey, Glenmidge, Dumfries\rPS The allusion to port is another story.\rPPS Pictures are available if required!\r\r

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Gold Silver And Rose Gold Plated Three Piece Tinker Bell Interlocking Rings from Disney CoutureGold Silver And Rose Gold Plated Three Piece Tinker Bell Interlocking Rings from Disney Couturelyndsay maple - 14th Apr 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

It\'s a lovely ring but actually quite bulky!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Street Fighter Hadoken MugStreet Fighter Hadoken MugRachael Glynn - 14th Apr 2015 - 1 person found this review helpful
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Delivery was super quick and in great condition.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sesame Street All Over Print BackpackSesame Street All Over Print Backpackpaul norbury - 13th Apr 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

arrived extremely fast. excellent product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Little Miss Sunshine T-ShirtWomen's White Little Miss Sunshine T-ShirtKaren Taylor - 13th Apr 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Autobot Transformers Stencil Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Autobot Transformers Stencil Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtKaren Taylor - 13th Apr 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Platinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ring from Disney CouturePlatinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ring from Disney CoutureJenny Juschkat - 13th Apr 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Was very impressed with delivery time and product. Excellent service and follow up. Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Captain America Marvel Costume T-ShirtMen's Captain America Marvel Costume T-ShirtZia Haq - 13th Apr 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Very nice t-short. Quick delivery.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
14kt White Gold Plated Frozen Snowflake Stud Earrings from Disney Couture14kt White Gold Plated Frozen Snowflake Stud Earrings from Disney CoutureDalal Marafie - 12th Apr 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

The packaging is sealed perfectly. I can\'t wait to give this gift to my little niece. So pretty. It is tempting me to order one for myself. The website did a great job in it\'s fast delivery and the cute complementary candy. I just love love love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Platinum Plated Black Enamel Have Faith In Your Dreams Cinderella Bangle from Disney CouturePlatinum Plated Black Enamel Have Faith In Your Dreams Cinderella Bangle from Disney CoutureDalal Marafie - 12th Apr 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

I love it so much. I can\'t wait to see the look on my sister\'s face when I give her the bracelet, it is the perfect quote to remind her to have faith no matter what. The website did a great job in it\'s fast delivery and the cute complementary candy. I just love love love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Gold Plated Black Enamel Hakuna Matata Lion King Bangle from Disney CoutureGold Plated Black Enamel Hakuna Matata Lion King Bangle from Disney CoutureDalal Marafie - 12th Apr 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Perfectly sealed and arrived on time. I am in love with all disney couture\'s items. The website did a great job in it\'s fast delivery and the cute complementary candy. I just love love love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
37800 Items Found
Go to Top