The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

20-01 - Sale - Further Reductions (Not home)
40435 Items Found
Men's Bananaman Arcade Game T-ShirtMen's Bananaman Arcade Game T-ShirtHelen Carpenter - 15th Dec 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Excellent detail and really well made t-shirt. True to size, very very happy.\rArrived very promptly, would definitely recommend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Star Paws Parody T-ShirtMen's Star Paws Parody T-ShirtSheila Priestley - 15th Dec 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Absolutely first class service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Navy Steve Rogers Super Soldier Captain America Uniform Marvel T-ShirtWomen's Navy Steve Rogers Super Soldier Captain America Uniform Marvel T-ShirtDavid Lewis - 15th Dec 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Buddy The Elf Christmas JumperWomen's Buddy The Elf Christmas Jumperamalie hoff - 15th Dec 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

i love this jumper, i fits perfect, its fun and warm and it\'s always the funniest jumper in the room.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Merry Christmas Ya Filthy Animal Heavyweight T-ShirtMen's Merry Christmas Ya Filthy Animal Heavyweight T-ShirtEmma Archer - 15th Dec 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great quality. Ordered as a present and the receiver loves it. Perfect sizing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Rainbow Dash Hair Clips With Faux Rainbow HairMy Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Rainbow Dash Hair Clips With Faux Rainbow HairEmma Archer - 15th Dec 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Little tangled on receipt but easy to undo. Loved these as a present.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Breaking Bad Los Pollos Hermanos Drinks Cup With StrawBreaking Bad Los Pollos Hermanos Drinks Cup With StrawEmma Archer - 15th Dec 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Ordered as a present. Love the concept. Great quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
The Big Bang Theory Trivial Pursuit Game SetThe Big Bang Theory Trivial Pursuit Game SetMatthew Miraglia - 15th Dec 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Excellent buying experience. Fast shipping as needed for a Christmas present. Shipping was better than some US shipping. Highly recommended and thank you all again.\r\rMatt M.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Star Paws Parody T-ShirtMen's Star Paws Parody T-ShirtSheila Priestley - 15th Dec 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Absolutely first class service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtWomen's Star Paws Parody Fitted T-ShirtNicole Scheiber - 15th Dec 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

The quality is quite good, the delivery lasted 3 days longer than estimated, but that\'s ok. Great shirt, anyway :-)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sterling Silver Harry Potter Golden Snitch Charm NecklaceSterling Silver Harry Potter Golden Snitch Charm NecklaceShaun Rushdon - 15th Dec 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great product, just what I needed for my Goddaughter\'s birthday which arrived the next day as promised by Truffle shuffle. Thanks!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Black Doctor Who Time Lords Album Parody T-ShirtMen's Black Doctor Who Time Lords Album Parody T-ShirtZoe Lodge - 15th Dec 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

My friend told me about this website as I was looking for a gift to buy for her son. I thought the range of products was brilliant and I couldn\'t fault the service. My order arrived within a couple of days which I thought was very impressive. I will definitely use this site again and would have no hesitation in recommending TruffleShuffle to others.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PlayStation Controller CufflinksPlayStation Controller CufflinksPaul Holborn - 15th Dec 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Brought these as a novelty gift for my son, very impressed with the quality and the Truffle Shuffle for their prompt delivery & great price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Michelangelo Beanie HatTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Michelangelo Beanie HatMichael Dinneen - 14th Dec 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Very good quality wool.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Star Wars Lightsaber TorchStar Wars Lightsaber TorchMichael Dinneen - 14th Dec 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Fun.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Miffy Knitted Christmas JumperWomen's Miffy Knitted Christmas JumperMichael Dinneen - 14th Dec 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

So, so cool.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Dangermouse You're The Boss MugDangermouse You're The Boss MugMichael Dinneen - 14th Dec 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Excellent artwork.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
14kt Gold Plated Tinker Bell Stud Earrings from Disney Couture14kt Gold Plated Tinker Bell Stud Earrings from Disney Couturelorraine kelly - 14th Dec 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

great item and delivery service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Elf Christmas Cheer HoodieWomen's Elf Christmas Cheer HoodieStacey Amsden - 14th Dec 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Merchandise came exactly ad advertise. Super fast overseas shipping! One of the best online transactions I have this holiday season!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintWomen's Charcoal Harry Potter I Solemnly Swear Mischief Managed T-Shirt With Back PrintE. Forde - 14th Dec 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Flawless service, quick arrival, size is exactly as hoped for, nice fabric.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
40435 Items Found
Go to Top