The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

19-01 - Sale [Even More Added+ Further Reductions]
37704 Items Found
Labyrinth Christmas JumperLabyrinth Christmas JumperSuzanne Roy from Edinburgh - 18th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Daughter loves the film Labyrinth so a jumper with all her favourite characters was a no brainer. She loved it. Good quality product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mr Men Exclusive Mr Grumpy Lives Here Door MatMr Men Exclusive Mr Grumpy Lives Here Door MatPeter E Symons from - 17th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great product and speedy delivery. Couldn't be happier. Made a great Christmas present

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Miffy Snowman Fairisle Navy Boyfriend Fit Rolled Sleeve T-ShirtWomen's Miffy Snowman Fairisle Navy Boyfriend Fit Rolled Sleeve T-ShirtPeter E Symons from - 17th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Super cute product and speedy delivery. Couldn't be happier.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Unicorn Knitted V-Neck JumperWomen's Unicorn Knitted V-Neck JumperPeter E Symons from - 17th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great product and speedy delivery. Couldn't be happier.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jurassic World Fair Isle Christmas T-ShirtWomen's Jurassic World Fair Isle Christmas T-ShirtAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 17th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Love anything jurassic park. This will be perfect for next year

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Friends How You Doin' Door MatFriends How You Doin' Door MatAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 17th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Didnt think the image was as clear as it seemed online

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Pocahontas My Rules T-ShirtWomen's Pocahontas My Rules T-ShirtAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 17th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Love this. Fits good.Nice colour

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Simpsons Mr Sparkle Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's White Simpsons Mr Sparkle Boyfriend T-ShirtAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 17th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Good fit and nice fabric.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Welcome to Santa Carla Black VestWomen's Welcome to Santa Carla Black VestAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 17th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Very small for the size it supposedly was.

TruffleShuffle Says

Hi, thanks for your feedback and many thanks for your recent order with us. Sincere apologies for the disappointment with the sizing on this occasion. We have to follow the sizes specified by the manufacturer which is why we always give the approximate measurements also, as some items can come up smaller or larger for their intended size. We're ever so sorry your order has been affected and for the disappointment and inconvenience this issue has caused. You are more than welcome to return the item for a refund or to exchange for something else altogether. If you could please send an email to help@truffleshuffle.co.uk we can get this sorted straight for you. I hope that helps and if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Kindest regards, Charlie xoxo

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Jurassic World Fair Isle Christmas JumperWomen's Jurassic World Fair Isle Christmas JumperAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 17th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

I haven’t seen this anywhere else and it was greatly received by the recepient as an early Christmas present

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Stranger Things Inspired What About Barb Black Cold Shoulder T-ShirtWomen's Stranger Things Inspired What About Barb Black Cold Shoulder T-ShirtAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 17th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

I didn’t know it would have holes on the shoulders and this isn’t really the recipients style

TruffleShuffle Says

Hi, thanks for your feedback and many thanks for your recent order with us. You are more than welcome to return the item if you feel it won't be suitable. Do you still have the delivery note which arrived with your item? All the returns information should be explained on there, but if you have any other questions you have, please let me know. If you do not have the delivery note, not to worry – please include a short covering note, including your name, order number and how you wish to proceed with the unsuitable item and we can arrange that for you as soon as we receive it back. We recommend returned items are sent back to us via Royal Mail recorded delivery or via First Class with proof of postage. This means you are fully protected against any problems which may occur while the item is making its way back to us. I hope that helps and if you have any further questions please don’t hesitate to email our customer service team (help@truffleshuffle.co.uk). Kindest regards, Charlie xoxo

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Christmas Music Trivia CardsChristmas Music Trivia CardsAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 17th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Played this with a few friends and it’s quite fun to play. It was reasonably priced too

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Platinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ring from Disney CouturePlatinum Plated Simba Outline Lion King Ring from Disney CoutureAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 16th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

The ring is cute & adorable but the sizes aren’t true.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's White Marvel Avengers Vintage Comic Print T-ShirtMen's White Marvel Avengers Vintage Comic Print T-ShirtElizabeth Garrity from - 16th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Perfect sizing and quality materials.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Black Marvel Comic Strip Logo T-ShirtMen's Black Marvel Comic Strip Logo T-ShirtAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 16th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

True to size and awesome quality as always! Bought it as a gift for my partner and he loves it 👍🏼

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Dumbo Be Happy PyjamasWomen's Dumbo Be Happy PyjamasAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 15th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Lovely! Great price too!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Polly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxPolly Pocket Set of 3 Pairs of Socks in Gift BoxAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 15th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

So good I ordered more! Great gift!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Roald Dahl What A Peach Sport Grey T-ShirtMen's Roald Dahl What A Peach Sport Grey T-ShirtAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 15th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great items! Great service!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Simpsons Mr Sparkle Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's White Simpsons Mr Sparkle Boyfriend T-ShirtAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 15th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Love this shirt! A little bit too long and narrow for me but worth it for Mr. Sparkle!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Roald Dahl Good Thoughts Quote Sleeveless T-ShirtWomen's Roald Dahl Good Thoughts Quote Sleeveless T-ShirtAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 15th Jan 2019
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

As Above

TruffleShuffle Says

Hi, thanks for your recent order with us and sincere apologies to hear of the trouble on this occasion. This sounds most unusual and something we will need to investigate further for you. As customer service is hugely important to us could you please email photographs of the t-shirts in question so that we can look into this in more detail. Our email address is help@truffleshuffle.co.uk. We look forward to hearing back from you to get this resolved and if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Kindest regards, Charlie xoxo

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
37704 Items Found
Go to Top