The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more....

52562 Items Found
Back To The Future Outatime Since '85 Black T-Shirt DressBack To The Future Outatime Since '85 Black T-Shirt DressKerry - 18th Feb 2024
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Pretty true to size (will definatly still wear cycle shorts underneath though) and decent quality. Had compliments everytime i've worn it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Ain't No Party Grey T-ShirtAin't No Party Grey T-ShirtKerry - 18th Feb 2024
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Had to get the wrong size as they had run out of the one I needed but I can get away with it as an oversized. Not sure I would of paid full price just because the quality was just ok, but in the sale and the nostaligia it was worth it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Gremlins Gizmo Wreath Hanging DecorationGremlins Gizmo Wreath Hanging DecorationKerry - 18th Feb 2024
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

They were super cute but they looked handpainted (which is nice) but there were some areas where paint was on the wrong part and was obviously an error.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington Mug with Sandworm HandleDisney The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington Mug with Sandworm HandleRebecca - 18th Feb 2024
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great product the best mug ive come across lots of character my daughter loved it

TruffleShuffle Says

We’re delighted to hear that you love your new mug!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Back To The Future Flux Capacitor Khaki T-ShirtBack To The Future Flux Capacitor Khaki T-ShirtJohn - 18th Feb 2024
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Shirt is very small sizing. More like a small or medium on the trimmer side

TruffleShuffle Says

We’re sorry to hear of your disappointment with the sizing of the t shirt. If you’d like us to help get this resolved for you, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us at help@truffleshuffle.co.uk

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Moomin Riviera Zip PurseMoomin Riviera Zip PurseJames - 18th Feb 2024
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Brilliant came really fast and the Mrs loved it very nice service indeed highly recommended

TruffleShuffle Says

Great choice of purse, we're glad to hear that the recipient loves it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Sleeping Beauty Princess Lenticular WristletLoungefly Disney Sleeping Beauty Princess Lenticular WristletKaren - 17th Feb 2024
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Gorgeous wristlet a birthday gift for a grandaughter

TruffleShuffle Says

We hope she likes the wristlet and has a great Birthday!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Display BoxLoungefly Display BoxVictoria - 17th Feb 2024
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Brilliant display box came flat packed was very easy to put together will be buying again

TruffleShuffle Says

We're so glad to hear that you are pleased with the display box you received.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Care Bears Fan Club 1982 Vintage Wash Blue T-ShirtCare Bears Fan Club 1982 Vintage Wash Blue T-ShirtVictoria - 17th Feb 2024
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Very happy with purchase x

TruffleShuffle Says

Great choice of t-shirt!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Pixar Monsters Inc CDA Cosplay Mini BackpackLoungefly Pixar Monsters Inc CDA Cosplay Mini BackpackGeorgia - 17th Feb 2024
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

I love it and glad I got it, will be a great addition to my other monster inc loungefly collection, hope there is more to the loungefly monster inc to come.

TruffleShuffle Says

We absolutely love this bag, so we're so glad to hear you do too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney 100 Years Of Wonder Trivia GameDisney 100 Years Of Wonder Trivia GameGeorgia - 17th Feb 2024
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Love the fact this has come out, will be playing this game over and over.

TruffleShuffle Says

We hope you have loads of fun playing this!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Care Bears Grumpy Bear All Over Print Black Skater DressCare Bears Grumpy Bear All Over Print Black Skater DressCathy - 17th Feb 2024
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Soft lovely dress really love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Round The Twist Theme Tune Black T-ShirtRound The Twist Theme Tune Black T-ShirtCathy - 17th Feb 2024
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Tshirt is fan design but material is a bit thin

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Trick 'r Treat Mini BackpackLoungefly Trick 'r Treat Mini BackpackDawn - 16th Feb 2024
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Love this bag great price too top quality

TruffleShuffle Says

We're so glad you like it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Thundercats All Over Print Lounge PantsThundercats All Over Print Lounge PantsChristopher - 16th Feb 2024
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

I was in fairly desperate need of some new pj bottoms after wearing a hole in the backside of my Deadpool pair.Ebay was scarce with what I wanted and in my size so I Googled mens pj's and after some searching, Truffle Shuffle caught my eye with a pair of Thundercats bottoms.They arrived the very next day and I am very happy!They fit my 38" waist with plenty of room, they are extra long in the leg which is excellent as most pj's come up short on me at 6ft tall and the quality of the material is also great.I'm looking forward to seeing what else Truffle Shuffle has for sale 😁👍

TruffleShuffle Says

Thankyou for such an awesome review, we love to hear that our products are Liked so much!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Mickey And Friends Gingerbread House Mini BackpackLoungefly Disney Mickey And Friends Gingerbread House Mini BackpackEmma - 16th Feb 2024
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Excellent price and lovely backpack

TruffleShuffle Says

Great choice of backpack - it's one of our favourites!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Disney Hocus Pocus Winifred Cauldron Crossbody BagLoungefly Disney Hocus Pocus Winifred Cauldron Crossbody BagYasmin - 16th Feb 2024
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

I love that the bag was bigger than I expected which means I can get everything I need in it. The detail around the bag just finishes it off perfectly

TruffleShuffle Says

Great choice of bag, the detail on it definitely makes it amazing!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Care Bears Airline Bedtime Bear Bag Charm from CakeworthyCare Bears Airline Bedtime Bear Bag Charm from CakeworthySherrie - 15th Feb 2024
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Even better than expected. The quality is good and colour is great. I love it

TruffleShuffle Says

We're so glad to hear that you love the bag charm!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Pinky And The Brain Mini BackpackLoungefly Pinky And The Brain Mini BackpackElaine - 15th Feb 2024
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Love pinky and the brain and the animaniacs and this bag is just an amazing retro design.

TruffleShuffle Says

We absolutely love this bag and its retro design, so we're glad to hear you're pleased with it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loungefly Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Michelangelo Cosplay Mini BackpackLoungefly Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Michelangelo Cosplay Mini BackpackJohn - 15th Feb 2024
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Stunning bag! Looks incredible.

TruffleShuffle Says

This is one of our favourite bags, we're so glad to hear that you love it too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
52562 Items Found