The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

01-21 - Valentines
45743 Items Found
Loungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Trifold WalletLoungefly Disney Aristocats Piano Kitties Trifold WalletTrudie - 17th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Excellent product have bought as a birthday present for my daughter

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Back To The Future Doc and Marty KeyringBack To The Future Doc and Marty KeyringClaire - 17th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Clear image on the keyring and really robust. Good price for this item too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Jurassic Park Classic Logo MugJurassic Park Classic Logo MugClaire - 17th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Really shiny design. Very clear print and looks great on display. Currently using it as a pen pot on my desk.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pigeon Street MugPigeon Street MugClaire - 17th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Love this mug! The print quality on the mug is fantastic and really clear. This mug takes me back to my childhood when Pigeon Street was on TV.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Limited Edition Jaws Art PrintLimited Edition Jaws Art PrintClaire - 17th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great quality product. It was even better in the flesh than online! A must for a Jaws fan!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Ghibli Inspired Yubaba's Bathhouse Navy T-ShirtGhibli Inspired Yubaba's Bathhouse Navy T-ShirtMelanie - 16th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Love this! I have been looking for a Spirited Away colourful bathhouse t shirt for ages

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Miffy Slippers Crochet Kit from Stitch and StoryMiffy Slippers Crochet Kit from Stitch and StoryMelanie - 16th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

The kit is good but if you have big feet, go further than the pattern suggests.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleLabyrinth 500 Piece Jigsaw PuzzleJennifer - 16th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

It was a gift for a good Friend, who is a Labyrinth Fan! :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
No F**** Given Stegosaurus Dinosaur Enamel Pin from Punky PinsNo F**** Given Stegosaurus Dinosaur Enamel Pin from Punky PinsJennifer - 16th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great Badge! Very appropriate for my Friend with her versatile Language. Lol

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labyrinth Mini Me Adult T-ShirtLabyrinth Mini Me Adult T-ShirtJennifer - 16th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great quality Tshirt. Can recomment to any Labyrinth Fan! :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Star Wars The Mandalorian Shaped MugStar Wars The Mandalorian Shaped MugMichael - 16th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great item would buy again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sailor Moon Breakfast SetSailor Moon Breakfast SetNicola - 15th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Really nice set, well made and well packaged for delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Large Beetlejuice Suit GlassLarge Beetlejuice Suit GlassCarolyn - 15th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

A substantial - good size - good quality glass, with a brilliantly cool design that is well applied. Came well packaged & in good condition.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney The Little Mermaid Group Shot Blue Marl T-ShirtDisney The Little Mermaid Group Shot Blue Marl T-ShirtSarah - 15th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

I have been looking for a replacement for my daughters old Little Mermaid tshirt for a couple of years but had not found a suitable replacement.TruffleShuffle had one very similar so I ordered it.I was very pleased with the tshirt when it came and the quality was very good.One happy daughter.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Amity Island Welcomes You Blue T-ShirtAmity Island Welcomes You Blue T-ShirtLyndy - 15th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Cool addition to my Jaws tees collection, bright colours and nice fit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Jaws Canvas Tote BagJaws Canvas Tote BagLyndy - 15th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

JAWS tote bag = A MUST HAVE for me, ready in my handbag for when I go shopping.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Jaws PyjamasMen's Jaws PyjamasLyndy - 15th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Had to buy these to try them, went for Small = Perfect fit 12/14, LOVE the colour of the pants my favourite shade of blue, I will wear these as leisure wear too smart to wear to bed. LOVE all things JAWS at TruffleShuffle.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Amity Island Shark Tours Jaws T-ShirtBlack Amity Island Shark Tours Jaws T-ShirtLyndy - 15th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Cool design with vivid colours and my first black JAWS tee to add to my growing collection, size M as always perfect fit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Disney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsDisney Sleeping Beauty Set of 3 Fairy Godmothers Hanging DecorationsMaureen - 15th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Because when they arrived was nicer than the photo . All glittery and look like the ones in the actual film . So I was very pleased with them and cant wait to put them on my Christmas tree next Christmas

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Marvel Comics Pet CollarMarvel Comics Pet CollarAnna - 15th Jan 2021
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Fully satisfied with service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
45743 Items Found