The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

19-03 - March - Spend and Save
38014 Items Found
Women's DC Comics Wonder Woman Costume Caped T-Shirt from For Love & MoneyWomen's DC Comics Wonder Woman Costume Caped T-Shirt from For Love & MoneySiobhan Forsyth - 11th Jun 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Marl X-Men Ready For Battle Marvel T-ShirtWomen's Grey Marl X-Men Ready For Battle Marvel T-ShirtSiobhan Forsyth - 11th Jun 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Mr Perfect Mr Men T-ShirtMen's Mr Perfect Mr Men T-Shirtjulia Swift, OVER BACK GATE PLS - 11th Jun 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Great T Shirt, good quality and nice colour, not too bright if you know what I mean. Arrived next day :-)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
1969 Mustang Key Rack1969 Mustang Key RackSarah Ford - 11th Jun 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Batman Handbag With EarsBlack Batman Handbag With EarsSam Thomson - 11th Jun 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

I bought this item for a friend and she loved it! Couldn\'t have been any happier with the product! Delivery was on time, well protected for transit in the post and description was spot on! Will defiantly be buying from Truffle Shuffle as great value for money!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Ash Grey Retro Count Duckula Heavyweight T-ShirtMen's Ash Grey Retro Count Duckula Heavyweight T-ShirtGraham Marchant - 11th Jun 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Coca-Cola Contour Bottle Heavyweight T-ShirtMen's Coca-Cola Contour Bottle Heavyweight T-ShirtGraham Marchant - 11th Jun 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's White Alex Kidd In Miracle World Sega T-ShirtMen's White Alex Kidd In Miracle World Sega T-ShirtNatalie Campbell - 10th Jun 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

I wish I'd read the last review before purchase. Woefully poor sizing, much too big even for a 'loose' fit. It will be going back. On the plus size it did arrive very quickly, let's hope the refund is quick.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
The Goonies Map and Logo Overnight BagThe Goonies Map and Logo Overnight Bagdawn miller - 10th Jun 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Lovely spacious bag. Love the movie so having this to use every now and then is great. The design was different didn't have the skull on the back just the guys and logo as on the front which I was gutted about as it looked pretty awesome on the site. Still happy with it and using it as my flight bag 😊

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's White Pat Sharp And The Twins Fun House T-ShirtMen's White Pat Sharp And The Twins Fun House T-ShirtAndrew Barker - 10th Jun 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Speedy delivery. Great shirt! Love the service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Goonies Chunk Do The Truffle Shuffle Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Goonies Chunk Do The Truffle Shuffle Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtJuliet Mulholland - 10th Jun 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Just been blessed by the arrival of my super-cool Goonies t-shirt that was obviously delivered by The Flash, considering how quickly it came, as well as having been packed by the epic Hulk! Loving the unique concept of the shirt as it's so unlike anything else I own & makes a great talking point...especially if you forget to wear anything underneath when you attempt to do the TruffleShuffle! 😳 Great value for money too, with thanks to the little rush of sugar in the form of a complimentary Snap & Crackle chewy bar that managed to stow-away in the parcel 😜 Would totally recommend this for true die-hard fans of The Goonies as the slogan "Do the TruffleShuffle" makes a humorous change from the more well-known phrase of "Goonies Never Say Die" 😃

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Boxed Marvel Comics Covers Inside Print WalletBoxed Marvel Comics Covers Inside Print WalletAnne Hardy - 10th Jun 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Got this as a birthday present for my husband, absolutely perfect, looks like a normal wallet on the outside but has the lovely pattern on the inside, he loved it, good quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's I Love Chunk Goonies VestWomen's I Love Chunk Goonies VestKatie Lynch - 9th Jun 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Having been in a rather poor relationship, where I had been completely controlled, I am now free and able to be myself again. Truffle Shuffle was my first stop to buy all my new clothes, to suit who I am as a person - and I LOVE everything! Highly recommended: neverending stars. :-)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Chunk Truffle Shuffle Photo Print Goonies Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtWomen's Chunk Truffle Shuffle Photo Print Goonies Rolled Sleeve Boyfriend T-ShirtKatie Lynch - 9th Jun 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Having been in a rather poor relationship, where I had been completely controlled, I am now free and able to be myself again. Truffle Shuffle was my first stop to buy all my new clothes, to suit who I am as a person - and I LOVE everything! Highly recommended: neverending stars. :-)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth SweaterWomen's You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth SweaterKatie Lynch - 9th Jun 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Having been in a rather poor relationship, where I had been completely controlled, I am now free and able to be myself again. Truffle Shuffle was my first stop to buy all my new clothes, to suit who I am as a person - and I LOVE everything! Highly recommended: neverending stars. :-)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Glitter My Little Pony Leave a Little Sparkle SweaterWomen's Glitter My Little Pony Leave a Little Sparkle SweaterKatie Lynch - 9th Jun 2015 - 3 people found this review helpful
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Having been in a rather poor relationship, where I had been completely controlled, I am now free and able to be myself again. Truffle Shuffle was my first stop to buy all my new clothes, to suit who I am as a person - and I LOVE everything! Highly recommended: neverending stars. :-)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtWomen's Grey Harry Potter Gryffindor Team Quidditch T-ShirtLene Alkjaer - 9th Jun 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

A vers nice t-shirt. The sizes are however youth sizes. So if you are an adult I would advise you to choose a size up.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's White Fleetwood Mac Rumours T-Shirt from AmplifiedWomen's White Fleetwood Mac Rumours T-Shirt from AmplifiedHeulwen Smith - 9th Jun 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

I love this t-shirt! The quality is amazing! I did have to exchange for a bigger size though as I wanted it more like a baggy boyfriend t-shirt but that was my own preference and TruffleShuffle dealt with my exchange REALLY quickly. I love TruffleShuffle!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
DC Comics Vintage Superman Satchel BagDC Comics Vintage Superman Satchel BagDarren Robson - 9th Jun 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Amazing bag, best superman bag ever!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Charcoal Goonies Never Say Die T-ShirtMen's Charcoal Goonies Never Say Die T-ShirtDavid Dunham - 8th Jun 2015
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

awesome shirt. fits great. not one of those cheap tshirts either. very comfortable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
38014 Items Found
Go to Top