The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

06-20 - Free UK Delivery (Not Promo)
42635 Items Found
Women's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestWomen's White You Remind Me Of The Babe Bowie Labyrinth Fitted VestAli from edinburgh - 20th Sep 2016
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Women's Roald Dahl Good Thoughts Speckled Rolled Sleeve Cropped T-ShirtWomen's Roald Dahl Good Thoughts Speckled Rolled Sleeve Cropped T-ShirtSophia - 20th Sep 2016
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Really good quality t shirt! I gave it as a gift so can't comment on fit but I was really happy to give it to my sister and I'm a fussy present giver!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Light Blue Roald Dahl The BFG T-ShirtMen's Light Blue Roald Dahl The BFG T-ShirtAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 20th Sep 2016
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Star Wars Darth Vader BackpackBlack Star Wars Darth Vader BackpackSuzanne - 20th Sep 2016
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
DC Comics Batman Bath DuckDC Comics Batman Bath DuckSuzanne - 20th Sep 2016
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
DC Comics Superman Bath DuckDC Comics Superman Bath DuckSuzanne - 20th Sep 2016
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Marvel Comics Colour Your Own Superheroes Wallpaper 52cm x 10m from Graham & BrownMarvel Comics Colour Your Own Superheroes Wallpaper 52cm x 10m from Graham & BrownSuzanne - 20th Sep 2016
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Fantastic Mr Fox Chicken Coop Heavyweight T-ShirtMen's Fantastic Mr Fox Chicken Coop Heavyweight T-ShirtAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 20th Sep 2016
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Excellent print quality, very comfy T shirt! Would happily purchase again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's Vintage Kelloggs Rice Krispies T-ShirtMen's Vintage Kelloggs Rice Krispies T-ShirtVanessa from Edinburgh - 20th Sep 2016
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

I love the design but the cotton is thin and cheap looking

TruffleShuffle Says

Hi, many thanks for your feedback and apologies to hear you are not entirely happy with the larger t-shirt you received. You are more than welcome to return the unworn item for a refund or to exchange for something else. Please complete the returns section of your invoice and pop it back along with your return. If you do not have the invoice, not to worry – please include a short covering note, including your name, order number and how you wish to proceed with the unsuitable item and we can arrange that for you as soon as we receive it back. I hope that helps and if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Kindest regardsCharlie xoxo

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Men's White Distressed Superman Logo T-ShirtMen's White Distressed Superman Logo T-ShirtYvonne from Essex - 20th Sep 2016
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Exactly as picture. Good quality as well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
The Muppets Animal PlanterThe Muppets Animal PlanterAnonymous TruffleShuffle Purchaser - 20th Sep 2016
RatingVerified Purchase
Review

Brought this for my mum for her birthday and she loved it, great size!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
42635 Items Found
Go to Top